Chase the Ace

Date of event: 
Repeats every week every Friday 25 times except Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016.
Friday, November 18, 2016 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, November 25, 2016 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, December 2, 2016 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, December 16, 2016 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30